37 Followers
27 Following
JenBookDen

Jennifer | Book Den

A book blogging mom who loves to read, run, and watch TV. All at the same time.

Currently reading

Wayward
Blake Crouch
The Winter Family: A Novel
Clifford Jackman

The Egyptian (Dominic Grey, #2)

The Egyptian (Dominic Grey, #2) - Layton Green A nice thriller with a good mix of science. For fans of Preston & Child and Dan Brown.